Meet the Staff of Wehr RV

Evan Cartee - General Sales Management

417-926-3192 - evan@wehrautos.com

Evan has been the general sales manager here at Wehr Ford for over 10 years and in the car business for 18+ years. Evan has been married to his wife Amy for over 28 years and has 2 children and 2 grandchildren. His greatest desire is that every customer who walks though our doors is treated as an honored guest here at Wehr Ford. Sales people in the car business have allowed themselves to forget whats important in this business. For this reason there have been a lot of negative feelings from customers over the years and he truly understands why. Evan's goal is to change the customers perspective from feeling negative to positive and to restore their trust! Favorite Quote- We are not in the car business, We are in the people business!"

Kevin Melvin - Master certified - Sales Manager

417-926-3192 - kevinm331@yahoo.com

Kevin is Ford Master Certified, Jayco Master Certified and has been with Wehr Ford for 10 years. Kevin is married and enjoys spending his spare time with his wife and seven children. Favorite Quote- "Whether you think you can or cant-You are already right."

Joel Baum - Finance Manager

417-926-3192 - joel@wehrautos.com

Donna Haddock - Office Manager

417-926-3192 - dlh11311@wehrautos.com

With a willingness to learn and good people to teach me dealership books, I have worked approximately 27 years in car dealerships. My enjoyment in life is spending time with my family, and Church family. I think one of the best quotes to live by is the GOLDEN RULE, (Do unto others as you would have them do unto you). A SMILE also goes a long way!!!!! We have a great group of people here, (COME AND SEE US).

Kelly Akers - Service Director

417-926-3192 - kelly@wehrautos.com

Kelly has over 30 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Ben Dobson - RV Manager / Sales

417-926-3192 -

Ben has been with Wehr for 4 years. Ben was just recently married to his wife Miranda. Congrats to you both. 

Chris Irwin - Detail Manager

417-926-3192 -

19 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford ( Chris Says: "Way too Long!!!)

Cindy Delp - Advertising and Marketing/ IT Tech

417-926-3192 - cindyd100@gmail.com

Cindy has been with Wehr Ford for over 8 years. She is a Graphic and Digital Designer. Cindy has literally traveled around the world and completed the circle and came back to Missouri. The most favorite place she has lived was Rhein Mein AFB in Germany. She has three sons, her oldest son is currently serving in the military while finishing his degree. Cindy's middle son has finished college and is living in Mississippi, and her youngest son, has finished his second year of college at MSU. Favorite quote, by Tennessee Williams: "Deliberate Cruelty is Unforgivable

Shilah Melvin - Title Clerk

417-926-3192 - shilah@wehrautos.com

14 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Edna Miller - APAR/Warranty Clerk/Cashier

417-926-3192 - ednam@wehrautos.com

20 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Gina Cabano - Receptionist/Clerk

417-926-3192 - gina@wehrautos.com

Jake Slayton - Sales Consultant / Public Relations

417-926-3192 -

Tommy Mooney - Master certified - Sales consultant

417-926-3192 -

Misty Davidson - Sales Consultant

417-926-3192 - misty.wehrautos@gmail.com

Corey Bushong - Sales Consultant

417-926-3192 -

Zach Dewitt - Service Advisor

417-926-3192 - zach@wehrautos.com

Zach has been with Wehr for over 3 years.

Colton Kreuser - Service Advisor

417-926-3192 - colton@wehrautos.com

Brandon Shannon - RV Service Technician

417-926-3192 -

Bryant White - Service Tech

417-926-3192 -

Donald Dobbs - Detail Tech

417-926-3192 -

Over 20 Years Of Service With Wehr Ford

Text Us!